About Us

Linkfield & Cross and DeVries Agencies are There for You

Here at Linkfield & Cross and DeVries Insurance Agency of Caledonia, we are two agencies of dedicated insurance professionals committed to providing our clients with caring, personalized service.

Since 1928, we have grown into two full-service agencies with a staff of 7 insurance specialists serving over 4000 individuals and families, and 400 businesses in the Grand Rapids metropolitan area. Our agents all have over 20 years of insurance experience and utilize a state-of- the-art computerized rating system that instantly compares rates of competing insurance companies for the same insurance coverage so that we can offer you the best possible rates.

Serving the Greater Grand Rapids Area

Since 1928

We are large enough to serve you, yet small enough to care.

Our Team

Kevin Cross

President

616-447-6401
kevin@lcdins.com

Kent Linkfield

Vice President

616 -447-6402
kent@lcdins.com

Jill Furman

Agent

616-447-6405
jill@lcdins.com

Tammie Brown

Agent

616-447-6407
tammie@lcdins.com

Austin Linkfield

Agent

616-447-6403
austin@lcdins.com

Cindy Trapp

Agent

616-447-2777
cindy@lcdins.com

Sandra Fitzgerald

Receptionist

616-447-2777
sandra@lcdins.com